Radio and Contact Info

CONTACT US

Do you want to rail on Harmon for something he said or wrote? Need some lineup advice? Do you have an item from your local paper or newscast that you want to make sure gets its run? How about a movie, song or television show that gets you stoked? Light up the inbox.

And, if your host is looking for a sparring partner – hit up the email address below.

Catch more patented Harmon yelling each week on:

  • “The Jason Smith Show” on FOX Sports Radio – Weeknights from 11pm ET-2am ET/8-11pm PT
  • “FOX Football Fantasy” on FOX Sports Radio — Every Sunday morning from 9-11am ET/6-8am PT
  • “The Jonas Knox Show” on FOX Sports Radio Every Sunday morning at 5:30a ET/2:30a PT
  • “Steve Gorman SPORTS!” on FOX Sports Radio – Every Thursday at 7:15pm ET/4:15pm PT
  • JT The Brick and Tomm Looney on FOX Sports Radio — Every Wednesday at 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT
  • Vinny & Haynie on 105.7 The Fan in Baltimore every Thursday at 1:20p ET/10:20a PT
  • Brian Webber and former NFL QB Kordell Stewart on NFL on TuneIn: No Huddle Every Thursday at 6:20p ET/3:20p PT
  • Mike Costa and Steve Hartman on The Loose Cannons on San Diego 1360 Thursdays at 6:45p ET/3:45p PT.
  • “The Fish On Radio” Jeff Aaron on FOX Sports 1380 in Everett, WA —  Every Friday at 6:25pm ET/3:25pm PT

Catch up on all of the latest sports news at FOX Sports Radio and FOXSports.com

You can also follow Harmon on Twitter @swollendome and become a Fan on Facebook!

If you’re the producer of a show and need a sparring partner for your host, please drop a line.

Email: swollendomepr@gmail.com


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Leave a Reply