Take out your crystal ball and fix your gaze on it. I’m thinking hardware for the 2011 season.

NL Rookie of the Year: Brandon Belt, 1B, SF

AL Rookie of the Year: Jeremy Hellickson, SP, TB

NL MVP: Prince Fielder, 1B, MIL

AL MVP: Carl Crawford, OF, BOS

NL Cy Young: Josh Johnson, SP, FLA

AL Cy Young: Jon Lester, BOS

NL Manager of the Year: Ron Roenicke, MIL

AL Manager of the Year: Bob Geren, OAK