About/Contact

CONTACT US

Do you want to rail on Harmon for something he said or wrote? Need some lineup advice? Do you have an item from your local paper or newscast that you want to make sure gets its run? How about a movie, song or television show that gets you stoked? Light up the inbox.

Do you have a host looking for a sparring partner?

Catch more patented Harmon yelling each week on:

  • “The Jason Smith Show” on FOX Sports Radio – Weeknights from 10pm ET-2am ET/7-11pm PT
  • “FOX Fantasy” on FOX Sports Radio — Every Sunday morning from 8-12am ET/5-9am PT
  • “FOX Sports Daybreak” with Mike North and Andy Furman – Every Thursday morning at 8:30am ET/5:30am PT
  • “Steve Gorman SPORTS!” on FOX Sports Radio – Every Wednesday at 5:15pm ET/2:15pm PT
  • With JT The Brick and Tomm Looney on FOX Sports Radio — Every Thursday at 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT
  • With Drew, Sandy and Scott on 104.3 The Fan in Denver — Every Friday at 4pm ET/1:00pm PT
  • With “The Fish On Radio” Jeff Aaron on FOX Sports 1380 in Everett, WA —  Every Friday at 6:25pm ET/3:25pm PT

Catch up on all of the latest sports news at FOX Sports Radio and FOXSports.com

You can also follow Harmon on Twitter @swollendome and become a Fan of Swollendome.com on Facebook!

If you’re the producer of a show and need a sparring partner for your host, please drop a line!

Screamin’Eagles Consulting

Contact: Dawn Nelson

Email: swollendomepr@gmail.com


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Leave a Reply